“Trish” reborn

Trish v7c TUMBLR INSTAWell, this gal has had quite the makeover!  You may remember her as the painting that refused to cooperate, but I just didn’t want to let her go.  After all, I’d put so much work into her!  So when I went back to it, I decided to change up a few things, colour-wise.  I think she looks better this way (also, she looks meaner, which is not a bad thing).

Her bio reads thusly: “Young co-ed superhero whose superhero power is the ability to have an unbelievably large circle of friends, admirers, and hangers-on, and this despite the fact that she’s never been particularly nice to anyone.  Like, EVER.  Also, no one is exactly sure where she lives.”

Also available in my Society6 shop!

Leave a Reply

